Panel Member Organization/Title
Mark Garofoli, PharmD, MBA, BCGP (Coordinator) West Virginia University (WVU) School of Pharmacy, Assistant Professor
Timothy Deer, MD (Chairperson) Centers for Pain Relief President/CEO & Int’l Neuromodulation Society President
Richard Vaglienti, MD (Vice Chairperson) West Virginia University Pain Management Specialist
Rahul Gupta, MD West Virginia DHHR, Public Health Commissioner & State Health Officer
Ahmet Ozturk, MD Marshall University & Huntington Pain Specialist
Denzil Hawkinberry, MD Community Care of West Virginia Pain Specialist
Bradley Hall, MD West Virginia Medical Professionals Health Program Medical Director
Matt Cupp, MD Board Certified Pain Management Specialist
Michael Mills, DO West Virginia Office of Emergency Medical Services Director
James Adams, DO Active Physical Medicine & Pain Center
Richard Gross, PhD West Virginia University Pain Management Psychologist
Jason Roush, DDS West Virginia State Dental Director
Stacey Wyatt, RN St. Francis Hospital Pain Specialist
Vicki Cunningham, RPh West Virginia Bureau of Medical Services, Pharmacy Services Director
Felice Joseph, RPh West Virginia Public Employees Insurance Agency (PEIA), Pharmacy Director
Stephen Small, RPh, MS Rational Drug Therapy Program Director
Patty Johnston, RPh Colony Drug & Wellness Center, Former Owner (Beckley)
Charles Ponte, PharmD, CPE West Virginia University Schools of Pharmacy & Medicine
James Jeffries, MS West Virginia DHHR Division of Infant, Child, & Adolescent Health, Director
Michael Goff West Virginia Prescription Drug Monitoring Program, Administrator